7th Annual Control Systems Cybersecurity USA 7th Annual Control Systems Cybersecurity USA



Andreas Klien

OMICRON electronics
Head of Business Area Power Utility Communication

Andrew Kling

Schneider Electric
CPSO - Industrial Automation

Ayman Al Issa

McKinsey and Company
Industrial Cybersecurity Lead and Senior Expert

Bryan Owen

Security Architect

Carter Manucy

Florida Municipal Power Agency
IT/OT & Cybesecurity Director

Chris Blask

Unisys Applied Innovation, Supply Chain Attestation, Author, Speaker

David Doggett

Red Balloon Security
Senior Strategist

David Foose

Emerson Automation Solutions
Security Solutions Program Manager

David Webb

MISO (Midcontinent Independent System Operator)
Security Analyst and Threat Hunter

Eric Byres

aDolus Technology

Frank Honkus

Electricity Information Sharing and Analysis Center(E-ISAC)
Associate Director, Intelligence Programs and CRISP Manager

Ian Fitzgerald

Chelan Country PUD

Jake Margolis

Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

James Nesbitt

Cyber Senate
Founder and Director

Jeremy Morgan

Industrial Defender
Principal Risk and Solutions Consultant

Jonathan Kaplan

San Francisco International Airport
Director of Information Security

Matt Reeves

City and County of San Francisco
CTO, Infrastructure and Network

Megan Samford

Schneider Electric
CPSO – Energy Management

Michael Firstenberg

Waterfall Security Solutions
Director of Industrial Security

Michael Makstman

City and County of San Francisco

Patrick Miller

Independent Security and Regulatory Advisor

Philip Tonkin

National Grid
Global Head of Cyber Operational Technology

Ramsey Williams

San Francisco Public Utilities Commission

Richard K. Peters

Operational Technology North America, Fortinet

Richard Ku

Trend Micro
Senior Vice President of Commerical IoT Security Business & Market Development

Rick Kaun

Verve Industrial Protection
VP Solutions

Ron Brash

Verve Industrial Protection
Director of Cyber Security Insights

Sarah Freeman

Cybercore Integration Center at Idaho National Laboratory (INL)
Industrial Control Systems (ICS) Cyber Security Analyst

Stephen Hilt

Trend Micro
Sr Threat Researcher

Stephen Kwok

LA Department of Water and Power

Stephen Mills

Royal Carribean Group
Director of Maritime CyberSecurity

Tahir Saleem

Senior Specialist OT Security