Brattleboro Literary Festival 2022 Brattleboro Literary Festival 2022

Our Sponsors

The Festival cannot operate as we do without the support of these generous donors and sponsors. Please take a moment to consider a donation to the Festival, so we can continue to bring you fabulous authors and their writings throughout the year.

You may donate securely online here.


Brattleboro Community Television

Alma B. Donchion Foundation

Tim Mayo

The National Endowment for the Humanities

Stepanski Family Charitable Trust

Thompson Trust

Vermont Arts Council

Vermont Humanities Council

Windham Foundation


Jenny Altshuler & Barry Green

Tom Bodett & Rita Ramirez

Jerry Carbone

Karen Folger

Joe & Jennifer Mazur

Sandy Rouse

David Snyder


Brattleboro Area Chamber of Commerce

Brooks Memorial Library

Literary North

Poets & Writers

Write Action

Potash Hill


Ellen Bronstein

Elizabeth Catlin

Wyn Cooper

Robert Cummings Family Foundation

Judy Fink

Gwendolyn Gensler

Stephanie Greene

Mary Ide

Natasha Lebovitz

Lou Nelsen

Susan Olson

Lee Peterson

Dvora Wolf Rabino

Buffy Smith

Nancy Storrow