Keynote Speakers

Jason Burwen

U.S. Energy Storage Association
Interim Chief Executive Officer

Gary Hoogeveen

Rocky Mountain Power
President and Chief Executive Officer

Mateo Jaramillo

Form Energy
Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Judith Judson

National Grid
Head of US Strategy

Elliot Mainzer

California Independent System Operator (ISO)
President and Chief Executive Officer

Carla Peterman

PG&E Corporation
Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Chief Sustainability Officer for PG&E Corporation

Audrey Zibelman

X's Electric Grid Moonshot
Vice President

Heather Zichal

American Clean Power Association
Chief Executive Officer

John Hewa

Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
President and Chief Executive Officer

Kiran Kumaraswamy

Vice President of Market Applications

Mizhi Zhang

Sungrow Power Supply Co. Ltd
Managing Director of Americas Region

Claudia Morrow

SVP, Development

Featured and Breakout Session Speakers

Corrie Austin

Segment Manager - Renewables

Yashar Barut Ph. D.

Director of Power Fundamentals

Betsy Rosenblatt Beck

Enel North America
Director of Regulatory Affairs

Julia Bell

Head of Projects

Carrie Bellamy

Malta Inc.
Director of Commercialization

Brent Bergland

Market Director

Michael Berlinski

Customized Energy Solutions

Julian Boggs

Key Capture Energy
Manager, Policy and Regulatory Affairs

Rebecca Boll

SVP & Chief Product Officer

Sharon Bonesteel AiA CBO

Salt River Project
ESS Codes and Safety Team Leader

Stina Brock

VP of Business Development

Javier Cavada

Highview Power
President and CEO

Daniel Clark

Arizona Public Service
Energy Innovation Advisor, Distributed Energy Resources

Christopher Dall

Principal – Distributed Energy

Jacqueline M. DeRosa

Vice President, Battery Energy Storage

Justin Felt

Manager, Utility of the Future Strategy

Moderator - Dan Finn-Foley

PA Consulting
Energy Transition and Storage Expert

Pete Fuller

Autumn Lane Energy Consulting LLC
Founder and Principal

Eric Gimon

Energy Innovation, Policy & Technology, LLC
Senior Fellow

Tad Glauthier

Vice President of Market Development

Lindsay Gorrill

KORE Power, Inc.
Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Rob Gramlich

Grid Strategies, LLC

Moderator - Paul Hayes

American Fire Technologies
General Manager

Gary Hecimovich


Cody Hill

REV Renewables, LLC
SVP, Battery Systems

Balki Iyer

Eos Energy Storage
Chief Commercial Officer

Jan Jacobson

Vice President of Business Development

Sam Jaffe

E Source
VP Battery Solutions

Andrew O. Kaplan Esq

Pierce Atwood LLP

Moderator - Helen Kou

Analyst, Decentralized Energy and Utility Strategy

Suleman Khan

Swell Energy Inc.

Dr. Christina Lampe-Onnerud

Cadenza Innovation
Founder and CEO

Quincy Lee

Electric Era Technologies

John Leonti

Troutman Pepper

Benjamin Lowe

Roland Berger
Senior Project Manager

Simon Mahan

Southern Renewable Energy Association
Executive Director

Moderator - Ravi Manghani

LS Energy Solutions
Director of Strategy and Market Analytics

Fabio Mantovani

New York Power Authority
VP e-Mobility

Keith Martin

Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Mariko McDonagh Meier

Convergent Energy + Power
Chief Strategy Officer

Cavan Merski

Pecan Street
Data Analyst

Doug Moorehead

Broad Reach Power
Managing Partner and Chief Technology Officer

Alexander Morris

California Energy Storage Alliance
Executive Director

Raj Narayanan

Convergent Energy + Power
SVP, Finance & Capital Markets

Sue Ozdemir

Exro Technologies

Jeffrey R. Perry

Agilitas Energy
Vice President, Asset Management

Isabelle Poromov

Director of Strategic Sourcing & Business Development

Moderator - Darrell Proctor

POWER Magazine
Senior Associate Editor

Sharmila Ravula

Peak Power Inc
VP, Sales & Marketing

Mehran Sedigh

Enphase Energy
General Manager and Vice President of Storage Business

Polly Shaw

Plus Power
Head of Policy and Communications

Beth Soholt

Clean Grid Alliance
Executive Director

Jose Tellechea

Associate Director

John Vernacchia

Electrical North America Sales, Eaton
Energy Transition Segment Director

Joe Zhou

Quidnet Energy

Mia Adams

Senior Manager of Global Business Development

Nate Blouin

Interwest Energy Alliance
Policy Manager

Learning Lab Speakers

Joel Berger

Customized Energy Solutions
Senior Consultant - Emerging Technologies

Moderator - Marc Chupka

U.S. Energy Storage Association
Vice President, Research and Programs

Daniel Crotzer

Fractal EMS

John Fernandes

Customized Energy Solutions
Senior Consultant - Emerging Technologies

Davion Hill

Momentum Energy Storage Partners
Co-Founder & CTO

William H. Holmes

K&L Gates

Haresh Kamath

Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
Director for Distributed Energy Resources (DER) and Energy Storage

Ben Kaun

Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
Program Manager, Energy Storage and Distributed Generation

Erin Minear

Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
Sr. Project Manager, Energy Storage and Distributed Generation Program

David Mintzer

Director, Energy Storage Advisory Services

John O'Brien

Siemens Financial Services
Director, Energy Finance

Lakshmi Srinivasan

Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
Sr. Technical Leader, Energy Storage and Distributed Generation

Express Education Speakers

Clark Crawford

GKN Hydrogen
General Manager & VP Business Development Hydrogen Americas

William Sudah

Mechanical Engineer